When a user makes a change in the Tech Lockdown dashboard, like updating a Content Policy rule or changing preferences, that change is logged and can be viewed in your dashboard.
View recent content policy changes
The home page of the Tech Lockdown dashboard will show the most recent change history to your Content Policy. You can click an entry to jump to that rule.